PROGRAM	LEVEL	NAME	CENTER	PRIZE
AA	1	S. JAYAPRIYA	ALAMA ARAKKONAM	WINNER
AA	1	V. SHARAN	BOWENPALLY	WINNER
AA	1	C.Eswar Pradeep	BRIGHT MINDS VIDYODAYA	WINNER
AA	1	E.Sakthivel	BRIGHT MINDS VIDYODAYA	WINNER
AA	1	B.NANDHAN	HABSIGUDA	WINNER
AA	1	ARIBAH TAZMEEN	BOWENPALLY	RUNNER 1
AA	1	V. SNIGDHA MANASVINI	BOWENPALLY	RUNNER 1
AA	1	NAMOJU TAPASWI	HANAMKONDA	RUNNER 1
AA	1	NANDAM THANMAY SAI	MARREDPALLY	RUNNER 1
AA	1	SHIKHA PRADHAN	MARREDPALLY	RUNNER 1
AA	1	D.RITHVIK SAI	PADMARAO NAGAR	RUNNER 1
AA	1	M.ABYAZ AADHIN	AASIRIYARNAGAR,TIRUPATTUR	RUNNER 2
AA	1	KALLAMADI SUSHMITA	BOWENPALLY	RUNNER 2
AA	1	P. HARSHITH REDDY	HABSIGUDA	RUNNER 2
AA	1	K.SAKTHI	RISHI MATRIC HR SEC SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	1	G.LAKSHMIKEERTHANA	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	1	J.LEKSHANA	TAKSHASILA	RUNNER 2
AA	1	RUDRA SAI KARTHIK	TAKSHASILA	RUNNER 2
AA	1	ABIYA UNNISSA	BEGUMPET	RUNNER 3
AA	1	S LAKSHMI PRANAVI	BODUPPAL	RUNNER 3
AA	1	SHRIYA DOUNDE	BOLTON SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	1	GANDLA ADVIKA SULESHA	BOLTON SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	1	MADOORI DHEERAJ	BOWENPALLY	RUNNER 3
AA	1	P BHAVESH	DD-COLONY	RUNNER 3
AA	1	GANDRA AMULYA	HANAMKONDA	RUNNER 3
AA	1	SAI NIDHI AMIRISHETTI	HANAMKONDA	RUNNER 3
AA	1	TERALA SHOURYA VANSH	PADMARAO NAGAR	RUNNER 3
AA	1	B. HARIHARAN	SAI VIKETHA ACADEMY POLUR	RUNNER 3
AA	1	R.DARSH MOHAN REDDY	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	1	ANGIREKULA RITHIKA	TAKSHASILA	RUNNER 3
AA	1	G.TEJASHIWNI	TAKSHASILA	RUNNER 3
AA	2	SHAIK MOHAMMED ZOHAN	KALYANPURI,UPPAL	WINNER
AA	2	SHIVAM LAXMAN KALE	PARBHANI	WINNER
AA	2	SHANMUGA SEENIVASAN.L	VIDYAPEETAM SR SECONDARY SCHOOL, SHOLINGHUR	WINNER
AA	2	C. DHARUNPRASAD	BHEL RANIPET	RUNNER 1
AA	2	D.LALITH NANDAN	HANAMKONDA	RUNNER 1

AA	2	PRANAVI SREE PABBISETTY	MARREDPALLY	RUNNER 1
AA	2	JAYRAJ SANTOSH MODANI	PARBHANI	RUNNER 1
AA	2	YUKDESH SARAN.S	VIDYAPEETAM SR SECONDARY SCHOOL, SHOLINGHUR	RUNNER 1
AA	2	MOLUGURI SRI THANVI	HANAMKONDA	RUNNER 2
AA	2	PITLA SAMVIDA	MARREDPALLY	RUNNER 2
AA	2	T. RISHITH	RAMANTHAPUR	RUNNER 2
AA	2	S.IRFAN	SAI BRAINEES ACADEMY	RUNNER 2
AA	2	S.SAI PUSHKAL	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	2	PRAGATEE DEVENDRA JAIN	CHANDRAPUR	RUNNER 3
AA	2	J.SURYA KHUSHAL	PADMARAO NAGAR	RUNNER 3
AA	2	G.RISHIKA	PADMARAO NAGAR	RUNNER 3
AA	2	TADEM AARADHYA	RAMANTHAPUR	RUNNER 3
AA	2	CH.MAANASA	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	2	ESTHER EZHILARASI.D	VIDYAPEETAM SR SECONDARY SCHOOL, SHOLINGHUR	RUNNER 3
AA	3	P.SREE SRESHTA	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	WINNER
AA	3	YESHWANTH KUMAR.P	VIDYAPEETAM SR SECONDARY SCHOOL, SHOLINGHUR	WINNER
AA	3	SRIRAM.K	VIDYAPEETAM SR SECONDARY SCHOOL, SHOLINGHUR	WINNER
AA	3	S.NAVYASRI	AYYAN EDUCATION	RUNNER 1
AA	3	SUNKANAPALLY SRI KARAN	HANAMKONDA	RUNNER 1
AA	3	B.JASWANTH	SAI BRAINEES ACADEMY	RUNNER 2
AA	3	E.VARSHINI	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	3	N.AAKARSH	KAZIPET	RUNNER 3
AA	3	TEJASWINI. G	RAMANTHAPUR	RUNNER 3
AA	3	CH.HARDITYA	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	3	E.VANSHIKA	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	4	S.JINU	SAI BRAINEES ACADEMY	WINNER
AA	4	N. LINGESH SARAVANA	SAI VIKETHA ACADEMY POLUR	WINNER
AA	4	CHINITHALA PRANATHI	KALYANPURI,UPPAL	RUNNER 1
AA	4	SATYAM LAXMAN KALE	PARBHANI	RUNNER 1
AA	4	BURA HARSHA VARDHAN	WARANGAL	RUNNER 1
AA	4	A.MITHRA	SANKARANPALAYAM	RUNNER 2
AA	4	ANTARA SANDEEEP BACCHUWAR	CHANDRAPUR	RUNNER 3
AA	4	G. VANDITHA	HABSIGUDA	RUNNER 3
AA	5	C.J.Suseendran	BRIGHT MINDS VIDYODAYA	WINNER
AA	5	SAYAM DHELRIYA	PARADISE	WINNER

AA	5	POTHANA KRITHIKAA	HANAMKONDA	RUNNER 1
AA	5	SAI DESHNA PRATHAP	MALKAJGIRI	RUNNER 1
AA	5	E.PARDHAVI	PADMARAO NAGAR	RUNNER 1
AA	5	PAVAN RAM SUJITH.K	HABSIGUDA	RUNNER 2
AA	5	BADAM GAGAN KARTHIKEYA	MOULALI	RUNNER 2
AA	5	VISHWATEJA SHILAPURAM	HANAMKONDA	RUNNER 3
AA	5	MOKSH NAHATA	PARADISE	RUNNER 3
AA	6	ANSHUMAN ROUT	HABSIGUDA	WINNER
AA	6	K.AARYAN REDDY	PADMARAO NAGAR	RUNNER 1
AA	6	BIKUMANDLA MITHILESH	MOULALI	RUNNER 2
AA	BG	A. PRATHEEPA	BHEL RANIPET	WINNER
AA	BG	SPANDAN SHRIMANT MANKAR	GHUGUS	WINNER
AA	BG	ABHINAV SOUN	APS RK PURAM	RUNNER 1
AA	BG	K.SANGAMITHRA	AYYAN EDUCATION	RUNNER 1
AA	BG	SMEET SATISH PATIL	CHANDRAPUR	RUNNER 1
AA	BG	ARUSHI YADAV	APS RK PURAM	RUNNER 2
AA	BG	V.ISAIYARSI	MOTHER SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	BG	MANASWINI REDDY ENUGALA	SMR EXCELLENCE PLAYWAY SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	BG	C LAKSHMI SRINIVASA	TIRUPATI	RUNNER 2
AA	BG	N.DIVYAMSHA	APS RK PURAM	RUNNER 3
AA	BG	S.SWATHI S.SWATHI	MOTHER SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	BG	R.LANISHA	SANKARANPALAYAM	RUNNER 3
AA	BG	G. Abhinava	VIVEKANANDA SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	C. SANTHOSH	BHEL RANIPET	WINNER
AA	JJ	A.GAUTAM KUMAR	K K S MANI SCHOOL	WINNER
AA	JJ	R.DARSHIKA SHREE	PUP SCHOOL RAMASANI KUPPAM	WINNER
AA	JJ	LIKITH ANAND KESARI	BOLTON SCHOOL	RUNNER 1
AA	JJ	C.INIYA	C S I GIRLS MATRIC HR SEC SCHOOL	RUNNER 1
AA	JJ	MAYANK	GURU SHREE SHANTHI VIJAI JAIN SCHOOL	RUNNER 1
AA	JJ	DAKSH JAIN	GURU SHREE SHANTHI VIJAI JAIN SCHOOL	RUNNER 1
AA	JJ	D.SRITHIKA DARSHINI	PUP SCHOOL RAMASANI KUPPAM	RUNNER 1
AA	JJ	M.NISHA	PUP SCHOOL RAMASANI KUPPAM	RUNNER 1
AA	JJ	T.JISHNU	PUP SCHOOL RAMASANI KUPPAM	RUNNER 1
AA	JJ	Y.BARKAV	SRI NARAYANI VIDYASHARAM	RUNNER 1
AA	JJ	M. Bhadru Naik	VIVEKANANDA SCHOOL	RUNNER 1

AA	JJ	B.KRISH	ALAMA AMBUR	RUNNER 2
AA	JJ	YASH KUMAR BHARTI	APS BOLARUM	RUNNER 2
AA	JJ	J Hari Charan	BRUNDAVAN SCHOOL CHITTOOR	RUNNER 2
AA	JJ	ADVIK AITHA	HABSIGUDA	RUNNER 2
AA	JJ	PALADI MOULIK SAI	MARREDPALLY	RUNNER 2
AA	JJ	G.NAKSHATRA	PADMARAO NAGAR	RUNNER 2
AA	JJ	N.PRAGATHESWARAN	RISHI MATRIC HR SEC SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	JJ	S. NITHISHKA	SRI NEELAMEGAN SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	JJ	R. Vishwaksena	VIVEKANANDA SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	JJ	L. SUKESH	ALAMA TIRUPATTUR	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	P Deva Shree	BRUNDAVAN SCHOOL CHITTOOR	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	BARLA SONU	GANDHINAGAR	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	GAJULA MOKSHA	GANDHINAGAR	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	ADHRIT RAO ALWAPURAM	JAIN HERITAGE KONDAPUR	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	N.SHIVA PHANEENDRA	JAIN HERITAGE SHAMIRPET	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	E. NISHKA	MALKAJGIRI	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	BEJUGAMA SAMVEDYA	NEW RISING SUN HIGH SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	PARTH PRAMOD MUTKULE	PARBHANI	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	G.AKASH	PUP SCHOOL RAMASANI KUPPAM	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	M.GOKULRAJ	PUP SCHOOL RAMASANI KUPPAM	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	S. VIJAYMURUGAN	RATHINAGIRI BAGEERATHAN MATRIC. HR. SEC. SCHOOL, RATHINAGIRI	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	RIYA SIDDAM	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	KESAR JAIN	SUCCESS MANTRA CENTRE	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	B.HARSHIL	SUNSHINE PLAY SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	M KIRITI	TIRUPATI	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	N. Mehana Reddy	VIVEKANANDA SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	B. Abhinav	VIVEKANANDA SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	M. Sahana Reddy	VIVEKANANDA SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	B. Akshara	VIVEKANANDA SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	A. KEERTHI	VIVEKANANDA SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	JJ	V.SAI SINDHU	WARANGAL	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 1	GADIPALLI MAHALAXMI	GANDHINAGAR	WINNER
AA	PRE 1	S.AVIKA YADAV	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	WINNER
AA	PRE 1	N.GEERVANI	HANAMKONDA	RUNNER 1
AA	PRE 1	B.DHRITI	MARREDPALLY	RUNNER 2
AA	PRE 1	A.VEDHANTHIKA	ALAMA AMBUR	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 1	J. SHATHAKSHI	NEREDMET	RUNNER 3

AA	PRE 1	J. SHATHAKSHI	NEREDMET	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	V Nethre Sree	BRUNDAVAN SCHOOL CHITTOOR	WINNER
AA		AARUSH RAJESH CHAWARE	WANI	RUNNER 1
AA		C DHANVI REDDY	AMEERPET	RUNNER 1
AA		MAYUKH YAMA	PADMARAO NAGAR	RUNNER 1
AA		K.KAVIN	PUP SCHOOL RAMASANI KUPPAM	RUNNER 1
AA		ARADHYA MORESHWAR UJWALKAR	WANI	RUNNER 2
AA	PRE 2	SAMANVI POLANA	HABSIGUDA	RUNNER 2
AA	PRE 2	S.KISHORE	PUP SCHOOL RAMASANI KUPPAM	RUNNER 2
AA	PRE 2	M.VAAGDEVI	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	PRE 2	B.DATTA SAI SRIHAAN	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	PRE 2	SYED NAZNEEN	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 2
AA	PRE 2	KRITI CHIMAL	APS BOLARUM	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	RUTHVIK KURUVA	HABSIGUDA	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	S. S. THRAYEE	NEREDMET	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	S.V.GOWTHAM	PUP SCHOOL RAMASANI KUPPAM	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	E. THAKSHII	RATHINAGIRI BAGEERATHAN MATRIC. HR. SEC. SCHOOL, RATHINAGIRI	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	A.RISHIK	SMR EXCELLENCE PLAYWAY SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	K.M.AAGANAN MANISH	SREE BRAINEES ACADEMY	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	J. VISWA	SRI NEELAMEGAN SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	P.HARSHA SAI KOUSHIK	ST.PETER'S GRAMMAR SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	H.PRAHASVI	SUNSHINE PLAY SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	S.SHIVA DHARSHITHA	SUNSHINE PLAY SCHOOL	RUNNER 3
AA	PRE 2	UTKARSH N PANDIT	YAVATMAL	RUNNER 3